[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]Organizations
Energoservice Company profileLicenses and certificatesPress-centreVacanciesContacts Šóńńźą˙ āåšńč˙
[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

«ES-Energy» software system consists of the components required for the development of c power meters for enterprises of the wholesale and retail markets of electric power and meets the requirements of the system operator related to the exchange of telecontrol information, and SCADA systems development.
[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Organizations

The Arkhangelsk Region Department of the Federal Treasury: (reconstruction of power supply system: installation of block complete two-transformer substation 2BCTS2õ630 kVA, modernization of lead-in switching equipment with PRISMA cabinets).

The Arkhangelsk Drama Theatre: (reconstruction of electric power supply system: installation of 2,5 MVA dry transformers, switch yards of 6 and 0,4 kV with application of equipment manufactured by Schneider Electric, Canalis main-line power tracks with high power capacity).

Office building of Arkhenergo: work package on reconstruction of:

  • lead-in switch yard with application of PRISMA cabinets;
  • systems of uninterruptable power supply of control room (UPS 2õ30 kVA and 3õ8 kVA with concurrent operation blocks manufactured by Powerware, General Electric, Schneider Electric).

Northern Shipping Company, Alviz, Arkhavtodor, Artelecom, Telecom XI, Severalmaz, Administration of the Arkhangelsk Region, the Arkhangelsk Region Council: work package on design and installation of uninterruptable power supply with application of uninterruptable power supply and diesel-generator sets.

The Chelyabinsk Region Branch of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation: work package on reconstruction of the lead-in switching equipment of the building, distributive electrical networks, system of uninterruptable power supply with application of two concurrent Powerware Plus UPS with capacity of 160 kVA.

The Arkhangelsk Region Branch of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation: work package related to the system of uninterruptable power supply with application of 22 «Caterpillar» emergency diesel — generating sets with capacity of 10, 20, 50, 110, 220 kVA and UPS; reconstruction of the lead-in switch yard, distributive grid.

SibNeft: design of independent power park in Nagorny settlement, Beringovsky district of Chukotski Area (power plant comprising five blocks consisting of diesel-generator set module of 0,4 kV and container-type module KTP 630 kVA 6/0,4 kV). [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]


Site map
© 1992—2019 JSC «Engineering Centre «Energoservice»
26 Kotlasskaya St., Arkhangelsk, 163046

E-mail: info@ens.ru

Tel.: (8182) 64-60-00, 65-75-65
Fax: (8182) 23-69-55
Site designArtil.ru

[an error occurred while processing this directive] Engineering center „Energoservice“
Энергосервис О компанииЛицензии и сертификатыПресс-центрВакансииКонтакты English version
[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Программно-технический комплекс под общим названием «ES-Энергия» включает в себя 2 ПТК соответственно для построения систем учета энергии «ES-АСКУЭ» и автоматизированных систем управления «ES-АСДУ»
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Поставка всего перечня решений одного из наиболее известных российских производителей систем защиты от вирусов, спама и хакерских атак.

[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Организации

УФК по Архангельской области: (реконструкция системы электроснабжения: установка блочной комплектной двух трансформаторной подстанции 2БКТП 2х630кВА, модернизация вводно-распределительного устройства на базе шкафов PRISMA).

Архангельский драмтеатр: (реконструкция системы электроснабжения: установка сухих трансформаторов 2,5 МВА, распределительные устройства 6 и 0,4 кВ на базе оборудования Шнайдер-Электрик, магистральные шинопроводы большой мощности Canalis).

Здание аппарата управления Архэнерго: Полный комплекс работ по реконструкции:

  • вводно-распределительного устройства здания базе шкафов PRISMA;
  • системы гарантированного электроснабжения диспетчерского пункта (ИБП 2х30 кВА и 3х8 кВА с блоками параллельной работы фирм Powerware, General Electric, Schneider Electric).

Северное морское пароходство, Алвиз, Архавтодор, Артелеком, Телеком XI, Севералмаз, Администрация Архангельской области, Собрание депутатов Архангельской области: Полный комплекс работ по созданию систем гарантироваанного электроснабжения с использованием источников бесперебойного электроснабжения и дизель-генераторных установок.

ГУ ЦБ РФ по Челябинской области: комплекс работ по реконструкция вводно-распределительного устройства здания, распределительной электрической сети, системе бесперебойного питания на базе двух параллельно работающих источников бесперебойного питания Powerware Plus мощностью 160 kVA.

ГУ ЦБ РФ по Архангельской области: полный комплекс работ системе гарантированного электроснабжения с использованием 22 аварийных дизель-генераторных установок «Caterpillar» мощностью 10, 20, 50 , 110, 220 кВА и источников бесперебойного питания; произведена реконструкция вводно-распределительных устройств, создана распределительная сеть СГЭ.

СибНефть: проектные работы по созданию автономного энергоцентра п. Нагорный Беринговского района Чукотского АО (электростанции из пяти блоков, состоящих из модуля ДГУ 0,4кВ и модуля КТП 630кВА 6/0,4кВ контейнерного типа). [an error occurred while processing this directive]


Карта сайта
© 1992—2017 «ООО Инженерный центр «Энергосервис»
163046, г. Архангельск, ул. Котласская, 26

Эл. адрес: info@ens.ru

Тел.: (8182) 64-60-00, 65-75-65 (многоканальные)
Факс: (8182) 23-69-55
Создание сайтаArtil.ru