[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]Data acquisition units of the ENKS family
Energoservice Company profileLicenses and certificatesPress-centreVacanciesContacts Đóńńęŕ˙ âĺđńč˙
[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

«ES-Energy» software system consists of the components required for the development of c power meters for enterprises of the wholesale and retail markets of electric power and meets the requirements of the system operator related to the exchange of telecontrol information, and SCADA systems development.
[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Data acquisition units of the ENKS family

The ENKS family of the data acquisition units comprises the following software product lines: ENKS–1, ENKS–2, ENKS–3. The ENKS units have the common approach to SCADA data acquisition system, modern exchange protocols are supported according to GOST R IEC 60870–5–101 and GOST R IEC 60870–5–104.

ENKS–1 data acquisition units are developed on the basis of PC-compatible industrial controller for installations with big amount of different IED. ENKS–2 and ENKS–3 data acquisition units are developed on the basis of 16-bit single-chip microcontrollers for data acquisition from IED of one type.

We have developed modifications of ENKS–2 and ENKS–3 which are able to acquire data from electrical measuring transducers PC6806, electric power meters (Mercury 230, SET–4TM03). We have studied possibility of other intelligent electronic devices support, including electrical measuring transducers RM 850 and ION 7300 produced by Schneider Electric, UMG509 produced by Janitza, relay protection system SEPAM 1000+, microprocessor meters A1800 and LZQJ.

The basic modification of ENKS–2 data acquisition unit has two RS–485 ports for data acquisition, three independent series ports for data transmission when protocol GOST R IEC 60870–5–101 is used. These ports provide data transmission with the use of sporadic (adaptive), periodic and background methods and data transmission on demand.

The ENKS–2 family consists of:

  • data acquisition units;
  • units of multiplexing/demultiplexing of 2 logical channels into 1 physical link;
  • GPS-time signal receiver;
  • IEC 870–5–101/MEC 870–5–104 protocol converter.

ENKS–3 data acquisition unit differs from ENKS–2 in a larger quantity of RS–485 ports to get connected with IED (4 ports instead of 2) and in data transmission organization (up to 6 channels) with the use of GOST R IEC 60870–5–101 and GOST R IEC 60870–5–104 protocols.

ENKS–2 and ENKS–3 enable transmission of sections — data with common time marker. In order to get data with common time marker from all intelligent electronic devices we use a broadcast instruction for data «commitment» and subsequent polling of all intelligent electronic devices.

The Engineering Centre «Energoservice» was awarded with the Diploma of international exhibition «Power Grids–2006» for the development of data acquisition units of the ENKS family.

You can find more information at www.es-energy.ru. [an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]


Site map
© 1992—2019 JSC «Engineering Centre «Energoservice»
26 Kotlasskaya St., Arkhangelsk, 163046

E-mail: info@ens.ru

Tel.: (8182) 64-60-00, 65-75-65
Fax: (8182) 23-69-55
Site designArtil.ru

Энергосервис О компанииЛицензии и сертификатыПресс-центрВакансииКонтакты English version
[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Программно-технический комплекс под общим названием «ES-Энергия» включает в себя 2 ПТК соответственно для построения систем учета энергии «ES-АСКУЭ» и автоматизированных систем управления «ES-АСДУ»
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Поставка всего перечня решений одного из наиболее известных российских производителей систем защиты от вирусов, спама и хакерских атак.

[an error occurred while processing this directive] [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Устройства сбора данных семейства ЭНКС

В состав семейства устройств сбора данных ЭНКС входят следующие серии устройств: ЭНКС-1, ЭНКС-2 и ЭНКС-3. В  устройствах ЭНКС применяется общий подход к системе сбора данных АИИС КУЭ и АСДУ, реализована поддержка современных протоколов обмена согласно ГОСТ Р МЭК 60870-5-101 и ГОСТ Р МЭК 60870-5-104.

Устройства сбора данных ЭНКС-1 реализованы на базе PC-совместимого промышленного контроллера и предназначены для объектов с большим количеством разнотипных IED. Устройства серий ЭНКС-2 и ЭНКС-3 реализованы на базе 16-разрядных однокристальных микроконтроллеров и предназначены для сбора данных преимущественно с однотипных многофункциональных цифровых устройств.

Наиболее востребоваными в системах сбора телемеханической информации являются малогабаритные устройства сбора данных ЭНКС-2 и ЭНКС-3.

В настоящее время разработаны модификации ЭНКС-2 и ЭНКС-3, обеспечивающие сбор данных с цифровых измерительных преобразователей телемеханики ПЦ6806, многофункциональных счетчиков электроэнергии (Меркурий 230, СЭТ-4ТМ03). Проработана поддержка и других IED, в частности цифровых измерительных преобразователей PM 850 и ION 7300 фирмы Schneider Electric, UMG509 фирмы Janitza, микропроцессорных устройств релейной защиты SEPAM 1000+, микропроцессорных счетчиков A1800 и LZQJ.

В базовой модификации устройства сбора данных ЭНКС-2 реализовано два порта RS-485 для сбора данных, три независимых последовательных порта для передачи данных при использовании протокола ГОСТ Р МЭК 60870-5-101, с помощью которых обеспечивается передача данных с использованием спорадического (адаптивного), периодического и фонового методов, а также передача данных по запросу.

В состав семейства ЭНКС-2 входят:

  • устройства сбора данных,
  • устройства мультиплексирования/демультиплексирования 2 логических каналов в 1 физический,
  • GPS-приемник сигналов точного времени,
  • конвертор протокола МЭК 870-5-101/ МЭК 870-5-104.

Характерной особенностью устройства сбора данных ЭНКС-3 по сравнению с ЭНКС-2 является большее количество портов RS-485 для связи с IED (4 порта вместо 2) и организация до 6 каналов передачи данных с использованием протоколов ГОСТ Р МЭК 60870-5-101 и ГОСТ Р МЭК 60870-5-104.

В ЭНКС-2 и ЭНКС-3 реализована возможность передачи срезов — данных с единой меткой времени. Для получения данных со всех опрашиваемых IED с единой меткой времени используется широковещательная команда для «фиксации» данных с последующим последовательным опросом всех IED.

За разработку семейства устройств сбора данных семейства ЭНКС ЗАО «Инженерный центр «Энергосервис» награжден дипломом международной специализированной выставки «Электрические сети России — 2006».

Более подробно с устройствами сбора данных можно ознакомиться» на сайте http://www.es-energy.ru/. [an error occurred while processing this directive]


Карта сайта
© 1992—2017 «ООО Инженерный центр «Энергосервис»
163046, г. Архангельск, ул. Котласская, 26

Эл. адрес: info@ens.ru

Тел.: (8182) 64-60-00, 65-75-65 (многоканальные)
Факс: (8182) 23-69-55
Создание сайтаArtil.ru